William Gilbert Endowed Church of England Primary School

Constitution 2021 - 2022

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Ex-Officio			
Mrs Sue Whyld			
Donomá moviernosa			
Parent governors	04.0 0045	04 0 0040	04 4 0000
Dr Nigel Ruggins	01 Sep 2015	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Katie Woods	01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Foundation Trustees			
Mrs Kathy Gallimore	01 Sep 2018	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022
Liz Sheppard	01 Sep 2010	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022
Mr Mark Spilsbury	01 Sep 2015	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed			
Mrs Elizabeth Henson	01 Sep 2015	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Rev Dr James Hughes	01 Sep 2018	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022
Ms Ruth Slade Walker	01 Sep 2015	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Staff (Teaching) Governors			
Mrs Sandra Owen	01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Staff (Support) Governors			
Vacancy (2)			